Events

Members: Sign in here

👤

🎾

📆

📰

👨‍⚖️

Event Calendar for January, 2020





Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thurs
Fri
Sat
1
🗓 2020 HHSTC Membership Dues Ema...
2
3
4
5
6
🗓 6:00 PM HHSTC Board Meeting
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31



    Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 03 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Saturday, Feb 15
Due Date for 2020 HHSTC Membership Dues


Sunday, Mar 01
Final Day to pay 2020 HHSTC Dues before Membership is Cancelled


Monday, Mar 02 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Apr 13 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, May 04 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Jun 01 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Jul 06 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Aug 03 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Sep 07 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Oct 05 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Nov 02 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting


Monday, Dec 07 - 6:00 PM
HHSTC Board Meeting







Are you a local business or realtor looking to advertise to our community?
Yearly sponsorships are available - Appear on our site and app!




Powered by PoolDues v3.0